Councillor Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Abdirazak Abdi212
Councillor Abdi Aden650
Councillor Ihtesham Afzal762
Councillor Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCM11110
Councillor Parvez Ahmed13131
Councillor James Allie320
Councillor Muhammed Butt14141
Councillor Saqib Butt1170
Councillor Jumbo Chan330
Councillor Elliot Chappell761
Councillor Bhagwanji Chohan442
Councillor Shafique Choudhary442
Councillor M Aslam Choudry880
Councillor Lia Colacicco440
Councillor Reg Colwill14130
Councillor Rita Conneely541
Councillor George Crane520
Councillor Mary Daly330
Councillor Tariq Dar MBE331
Councillor James Denselow770
Councillor Liz Dixon113
Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson852
Councillor Tony Ethapemi760
Councillor Ernest Ezeajughi220
Councillor Harbi Farah12112
Councillor Erica Gbajumo770
Councillor Kieron Gill760
Councillor Faduma Hassan651
Councillor Claudia Hector12120
Councillor Krupesh Hirani15141
Councillor Orleen Hylton773
Councillor Robert Johnson1193
Councillor Sandra Kabir992
Councillor Suresh Kansagra1590
Councillor Matt Kelcher660
Councillor Daniel Kennelly742
Councillor Promise Knight760
Councillor Vincent Lo220
Councillor Janice Long15154
Councillor Arshad Mahmood551
Councillor Sarah Marquis210
Councillor Roxanne Mashari860
Councillor Michael Maurice15111
Councillor Lloyd McLeish330
Councillor Margaret McLennan16143
Councillor Tom Miller992
Councillor Joshua Murray210
Councillor Wilhelmina Mitchell Murray551
Councillor Kana Naheerathan830
Councillor Neil Nerva12121
Councillor Mili Patel11110
Councillor Rameshchandra Patel320
Councillor Luke Patterson210
Councillor Michael Pavey320
Councillor Keith Perrin430
Councillor Trupti Sangani750
Councillor Ahmad Shahzad OBE751
Councillor Ketan Sheth770
Councillor Krupa Sheth14130
Councillor Eleanor Southwood882
Councillor Thomas Stephens980
Councillor Shama Tatler13112
Councillor Anita Thakkar991