Your MPs

On Thursday 8 June 2017 a general election will take place to elect MPs to the UK Parliament. Residents of Brent will be represented in Parliament by three MPs.

There are currently no Brent MPs as Parliament is dissolved for the election and therefore there are no MP surgeries at this time.

You can register online to vote. The deadline to register to vote is Monday 22 May 2017. To find out more information about the election please visit our Election 2017 page.