Contact details

Community and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ketan Sheth (Chair)

20 St Michael's Avenue
Wembley
HA9 6SL

020 8206 2666
07920 378 720

Download Councillor Ketan Sheth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ketan Sheth contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ketan.sheth@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Colwill (Vice-Chair)

81 Draycott Avenue
Kenton
HA3 0DD

020 8907 0930
07900 763 835

Download Councillor Reg Colwill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Colwill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.reg.colwill@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Ihtesham Afzal

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07464 982 529

Download Councillor Ihtesham Afzal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ihtesham Afzal contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ihtesham.Afzal@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ethapemi

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000435

Download Councillor Tony Ethapemi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ethapemi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Ethapemi@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Hector

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07900 763 812

Download Councillor Claudia Hector contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claudia Hector contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claudia.hector@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Promise Knight

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000266

Download Councillor Promise Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Promise Knight contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Promise.Knight@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Ahmad Shahzad OBE

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 055

Download Councillor Ahmad Shahzad OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ahmad Shahzad OBE contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ahmad.shahzad@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Stephens

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07770678714

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Thakkar

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07825073467

Download Councillor Anita Thakkar contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anita Thakkar contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Anita.Thakkar@brent.gov.uk

Helen Askwith

(Address not supplied)

Simon Goulden

(Address not supplied)

Sayed Jaffar Milani

(Address not supplied)

Ms Sotira Michael

(Address not supplied)

Alloysius Frederick

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Gouldbourne

(Address not supplied)

Jean Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Brent Youth Parliament

(Address not supplied)