Contact details

Employees' Joint Consultative Committee

Councillor Shafique Choudhary (Chair)

114 Olive Road
London
NW2 6UU

07962 356 570

Download Councillor Shafique Choudhary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shafique Choudhary contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shafique.choudhary@brent.gov.uk

Councillor M Aslam Choudry

92 Park Avenue North
London
NW10 1JY

07958 732 384

Download Councillor M Aslam Choudry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M Aslam Choudry contact details as a CSV file

cllr.aslam.choudry@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Perrin

(Address not supplied)

cllr.keith.perrin@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Claudia Hector

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07900 763 812

Download Councillor Claudia Hector contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claudia Hector contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claudia.hector@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Orleen Hylton

41 Maundeby Walk
Church End
London
NW10 2TG

07721 233 040

Download Councillor Orleen Hylton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Orleen Hylton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.orleen.hylton@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Roxanne Mashari

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

020 8937 2125

Download Councillor Roxanne Mashari contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Mashari contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roxanne.mashari@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Lo

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07464982634

Download Councillor Vincent Lo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Lo contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Vincent.Lo@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Lia Colacicco

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 056

Download Councillor Lia Colacicco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lia Colacicco contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lia.colacicco@brent.gov.uk

George Fraser

(Address not supplied)

Euton Stewart

(Address not supplied)

Zakia Durrani

(Address not supplied)

Bola George

(Address not supplied)

Phil O'Reilly

(Address not supplied)

Barbara Powell

(Address not supplied)

Francesca Hammond

(Address not supplied)