Meeting attendance

Monday 17 August 2020 9.00 am, Cabinet

Venue:   This will be held as an online virtual meeting

Contact:    James Kinsella, Governance Manager
Tel: 020 8937 2063; Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance
Councillor Muhammed Butt Leader of the Council Chair Present
Councillor Margaret McLennan Deputy Leader Vice-Chair Present
Councillor Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCM Lead Member for Schools, Employment and Skills Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Harbi Farah Lead Member for Adult Social Care Committee Member Present
Councillor Krupesh Hirani Lead Member for Public Health, Culture and Leisure Committee Member Present
Councillor Tom Miller Lead Member for Community Safety & Engagement Committee Member Present
Councillor Mili Patel Lead Member for Children's Safeguarding, Early Help and Social Care Committee Member Present
Councillor Krupa Sheth Lead Member for Environment Committee Member Present
Councillor Eleanor Southwood Lead Member for Housing and Welfare Reform Committee Member Present
Councillor Shama Tatler Lead Member for Regeneration, Property and Planning Committee Member Present
Carolyn Downs Officer Expected
Shazia Hussain Council Staff Expected
Katie Smith Council Staff Expected
Lovern Sophia Dyer Council Staff Expected
Mandy Davenport Council Staff Expected
Hakeem Osinaike Council Staff Expected
Peter Cosgrove Council Staff Expected