Election results for Hampstead and Kilburn

General Election - Thursday 7 May 2015
Comparison with previous election

Hampstead and Kilburn constituency

 Labour Win Tulip Sddiq was elected with a majority of 2.11%. A total of 53964 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 67.49% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Tulip SddiqLabour2397744.43%Newly electedn/a
Simon MarcusConservative2283942.32%Not electedn/a
Maajid NawazLiberal Democrats30395.63%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below41097.61%-4.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
Rebecca Johnson Green Party 2387 4.42% Not elected
Magnus Nielson UK Independence Party 1532 2.84% Not elected
The Eurovisionary Carroll Independent 113 0.21% Not elected
Robin Ellison U Party 77 0.14% Not elected