Election results for Mapesbury

Borough Council elections - Thursday 22 May 2014
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Lia Colacicco was elected with a majority of 1.31%. A total of 9469 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 35.03% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Lia ColaciccoLabour140214.81%Newly electedn/a
Ahmad ShahzadLabour127813.50%Newly electedn/a
Helen Ginette CarrLiberal Democrats125713.27%Newly electedn/a
Columbus MoloneyLabour124113.11%Not electedn/a
Paul John EdgeworthLiberal Democrats117912.45%Not electedn/a
Lauren KeithLiberal Democrats106711.27%Not electedn/a
Scott BartleGreen Party7768.20%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below126913.40%-2.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
Bertha Joan Joseph Conservative 445 4.70% Not elected
William Bernard McGowan Conservative 416 4.39% Not elected
Samer Ahmedali Conservative 408 4.31% Not elected