Election results for Kilburn

Borough Council elections - Thursday 22 May 2014
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Hold John Francis Duffy was elected with a majority of 0.15%, a change of 8.52% from the previous election. A total of 9994 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 32.27% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
John Francis DuffyLabour216221.63%Newly electedn/a
Rita Lacey ConneelyLabour214721.48%Newly electedn/a
Tayo OladapoLabour196519.66%Re-elected6.55%
Nas BelazkaGreen Party7337.33%Not electedn/a
Matt JonesConservative5825.82%Not electedn/a
Louie BrockbankConservative5175.17%Not electedn/a
Chris GallagherConservative5125.12%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below137613.77%-1.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
Diana Ayres Liberal Democrats 470 4.70% Not elected
George Avlonitis Liberal Democrats 361 3.61% Not elected
Edward Round Liberal Democrats 321 3.21% Not elected
Izzie Counihan-Sanchez Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 224 2.24% Not elected