Election results for Harlesden

Borough Council elections - Thursday 22 May 2014
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Win Aisha Eniola was elected with a majority of 1.47%. A total of 8804 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 30.24% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Aisha EniolaLabour216024.53%Newly electedn/a
Lloyd McLeishLabour203123.07%Newly electedn/a
Bobby ThomasLabour201722.91%Newly electedn/a
Simon ErskineGreen Party4595.21%-3.19%
Other election candidates-see below213724.27%-10.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
William Michael Motley Liberal Democrats 387 4.40% Not elected
John Boyle Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 359 4.08% Not elected
Paul Edward Fowler Liberal Democrats 313 3.56% Not elected
Philip Leslie Whittle Liberal Democrats 283 3.21% Not elected
Brindanand Dass Camadoo Conservative 276 3.13% Not elected
Arthi Prajapati Conservative 270 3.07% Not elected
Vijaya Khimji Rabadia Conservative 249 2.83% Not elected