Contact details

Audit and Standards Advisory Committee

David Ewart (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Vincent Lo (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07464982634

Download Councillor Vincent Lo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Lo contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Vincent.Lo@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

Download Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Fleur.Donnelly-Jackson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Long

71 Hawthorn Road
Willesden
NW10 2LT

020 8459 7435
07920 378 716

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Kana Naheerathan

27 Hay Lane
London
NW9 0NH

07920 378 688

Download Councillor Kana Naheerathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kana Naheerathan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kana.naheerathan@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Suresh Kansagra

126 Woodcock Hill
Kenton
Harrow
HA3 0JN

020 8937 1111
07747 131 870

Download Councillor Suresh Kansagra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suresh Kansagra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suresh.kansagra@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Mansoor Akram

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07436704480

Download Councillor Mansoor Akram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mansoor Akram contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mansoor.akram@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Johnson

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07876138676

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk

Margaret Bruce

(Address not supplied)