Contact details

Resources and Public Realm Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Roxanne Mashari (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

Download Councillor Roxanne Mashari contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roxanne Mashari contact details as a CSV file

cllr.roxanne.mashari@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Suresh Kansagra (Vice-Chair)

c/o Conservative Office
Bretn Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA0 0FJ

020 8937 1111
07747 131 870

Download Councillor Suresh Kansagra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suresh Kansagra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suresh.kansagra@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Shafique Choudhary

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07962 356 570

Download Councillor Shafique Choudhary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shafique Choudhary contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shafique.choudhary@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Johnson

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07876138676

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Kabir

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07920 378 707

Download Councillor Sandra Kabir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Kabir contact details as a CSV file

cllr.sandra.kabir@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Faduma Hassan

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000282

Download Councillor Faduma Hassan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faduma Hassan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Faduma.Hassan@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Long

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

020 8459 7435
07920 378 716

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Miller

(Address not supplied)

07721 233 041

Cllr.Tom.Miller@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Shah

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07436704517

Download Councillor Sonia Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Shah contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.sonia.shah@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Rita Conneely

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 047

Download Councillor Rita Conneely contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rita Conneely contact details as a CSV file

cllr.rita.conneely@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Orleen Hylton

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 040

Download Councillor Orleen Hylton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Orleen Hylton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.orleen.hylton@brent.gov.uk