Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Matt Kelcher (Chair)

Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 051

Download Councillor Matt Kelcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Kelcher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matt.kelcher@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Johnson (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07876138676

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Saqib Butt

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000185

Download Councillor Saqib Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saqib Butt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Saqib.Butt@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Chappell

(Address not supplied)

07789 926 530

Cllr.Elliot.Chappell@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Dixon

(Address not supplied)

07741 298 903

cllr.liz.dixon@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Kennelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000253

Download Councillor Daniel Kennelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Kennelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Daniel.Kennelly@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

Download Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Fleur.Donnelly-Jackson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Maurice

c/o Conservative Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07973 530130

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk