Committee details

North West London Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Purpose of committee

The Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee comprises representatives from the boroughs of Brent, Camden, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hounslow, Kensington and Chelsea, Richmond, Wandsworth and Westminster.  It meets with representatives of NHS inner North West London to consider matters concerning health care subject to consultation.


  • Councillor Ketan Sheth   
  • Councillor Daniel Crawford   
  • Councillor Lucy Richardson   
  • Councillor Rekha Shah   
  • Councillor Mel Collins    London Borough of Hounslow
  • Councillor Robert Freeman   
  • Councillor Alan Juriansz   
  • Councillor Lorraine Dean   

Contact information

Support officer: Katie Smith, Head of Executive & Member Services.

Postal address:
4th Floor
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way

Phone: 020 8937 1399