Election results for Brent and Harrow

Greater London Authority Elections - Thursday 3 May 2012
Comparison with previous election

Greater London Assembly

 Labour Hold Navin Shah was re-elected with a majority of 20.54%, a change of 11.26% from the previous election. A total of 145070 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Navin ShahLabour7040048.53%Re-elected11.26%
Sachin RajputConservative4060427.99%Not electedn/a
Charlotte HenryLiberal Democrats1569010.82%Not electedn/a
Shahrar AliGreen Party105467.27%-0.73%
Michael McGoughUK Independence Party78305.40%Not electedn/a