APPENDIX 3: For noting by Annual Council - Appointments to be made by General Purposes Committee

SENIOR STAFF APPOINTMENTS SUB-COMMITTEE (5 Full Members)		
FULL Members Nominated		
Labour	M.Butt (Chair)	
Labour	McLennan (Vice-Chair)	
Labour	Krupa Sheth	
Labour	Tatler	
Conservative	Kansagra	
Substitute Members Nominated		
Labour	Farah	
Labour	Knight	
Labour	Nerva	
Labour	Mili Patel	
Labour	Stephens	
Labour	Southwood	
Conservative	Colwill	
Conservative	Maurice	

SENIOR STAFF APPEALS SUB-COMMITTEE (5 Full Members)		
FULL Members Nominated		
Labour	M.Butt (Chair)	
Labour	McLennan (Vice-Chair)	
Labour	Nerva	
Labour	Krupa Sheth	
Conservative	Kansagra	
Substitute Members Nominated		
Labour	Farah	
Labour	Knight	
Labour	Mili Patel	
Labour	Southwood	
Labour	Sodiffwood	
Conservative	Maurice	

BRENT PENSION FUND SUB-COMMITTEE (7 Full Members)			
	FULL Members Nominated		
Labour	Choudhary (Chair)		
Labour	Aden (Vice-Chair)		
Labour	Daly		
Labour	Donnelly-Jackson		
Labour	Perrin		
Labour	Mitchell-Murray		
Conservative	Maurice		
Independent Co-Opted	Elizabeth Bankole (UNISON)		
Members (Non-Voting)	Liizabetti Batikole (ONISON)		
Substitute Members Nominated			
Labour	Choudry		
Labour	Kabir		
Labour	McLeish		
Labour	Naheerathan		
Conservative	Colwill		
Conservative	Kansagra		

BRENT PENSION BOARD (2 Full Members) FULL Members Nominated		
Labour	Kabir	
Independent Chair	David Ewart (11.07.2021)	
Full Members	Chris Bola (Pension Scheme Member)	
	Bola George (Trade Union Member UNISON)	
	Robert Wheeler (Trade Union Member GMB)	
	Sebastian Steer (Employer Member - Non Brent Council)	
Substitute Members Nominated		
Labour	R.Patel	
Labour	Colacicco	