Mailing list

Audit and Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Vincent Lo, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07464982634, Cllr.Vincent.Lo@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ, , , , , Cllr.Fleur.Donnelly-Jackson@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Kana Naheerathan, 27 Hay Lane, London, , , NW9 0NH, , 07920 378 688, cllr.kana.naheerathan@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Suresh Kansagra, 126 Woodcock Hill, Kenton, Harrow, , HA3 0JN, 020 8937 1111, 07747 131 870, cllr.suresh.kansagra@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Long, 71 Hawthorn Road, Willesden, , , NW10 2LT, 020 8459 7435, 07920 378 716, cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Mansoor Akram, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07436704480, cllr.mansoor.akram@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Johnson, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07876138676, Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk