Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Abdirazak Abdi

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467000261

Work: Cllr.Abdirazak.Abdi@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Kilburn

Councillor Abdi Aden

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07747 201 304

Work: cllr.abdifatah.aden@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Stonebridge

Councillor Ihtesham Afzal

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07464 982 529

Work: Cllr.Ihtesham.Afzal@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Preston

Councillor Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCM

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07721 232 963

Work: cllr.amer.agha@brent.gov.uk

Lead Member for Schools, Employment and Skills Labour Welsh Harp

Councillor Parvez Ahmed

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07572 120 499

Home mobile: 07721 233 033

Work: cllr.parvez.ahmed@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Dollis Hill

Councillor James Allie

157A Holland Road, London, NW10 5AX

Work mobile: 07949 733 967

Work: cllr.james.allie@brent.gov.uk

Labour & Co-Operative Party Labour Alperton

Councillor Muhammed Butt

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work: 020 8937 2121

Work mobile: 07867 169 879

Work: cllr.muhammed.butt@brent.gov.uk

Leader of the Council Labour Tokyngton

Councillor Saqib Butt

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467000185

Work: Cllr.Saqib.Butt@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Sudbury

Councillor Jumbo Chan

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07342 053 996

Work: cllr.jumbo.chan@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Kensal Green

Councillor Elliot Chappell

Work mobile: 07789 926 530

Work: Cllr.Elliot.Chappell@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Willesden Green

Councillor Bhagwanji Chohan

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07920 378 646

Work: cllr.bhagwanji.chohan@brent.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Labour Alperton

Councillor Shafique Choudhary

114 Olive Road, London, NW2 6UU

Work mobile: 07962 356 570

Work: cllr.shafique.choudhary@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Barnhill

Councillor M Aslam Choudry

92 Park Avenue North, London, NW10 1JY

Work mobile: 07900 763 884

Home mobile: 07958 732 384

Work: cllr.aslam.choudry@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Dudden Hill

Councillor Lia Colacicco

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work: 07721 233 056

Work: cllr.lia.colacicco@brent.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Labour Mapesbury

Councillor Reg Colwill

81 Draycott Avenue, Kenton, HA3 0DD

Work: 020 8937 1111

Home: 020 8907 0930

Home mobile: 07900 763 835

Work: cllr.reg.colwill@brent.gov.uk

Leader of the Conservative Group Conservative Kenton

Councillor Rita Conneely

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07721 233 047

Work: cllr.rita.conneely@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Kilburn

Councillor George Crane

183 Abbotts Drive, Wembley, HA0 3SH

Home: 020 8931 6911

Work: cllr.george.crane@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Fryent

Councillor Mary Daly

Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work: 07747 008 741

Work: cllr.mary.daly@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Sudbury

Councillor Tariq Dar MBE

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467004752

Work: Cllr.Tariq.Dar@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Mapesbury

Councillor James Denselow

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 OFJ

Home mobile: 07932 607 711

Work: cllr.james.denselow@brent.gov.uk

Chair of the Planning Committee Labour Queens Park

Councillor Liz Dixon

Work mobile: 07741 298 903

Work: cllr.liz.dixon@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Dollis Hill

Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work: Cllr.Fleur.Donnelly-Jackson@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Willesden Green

Councillor Tony Ethapemi

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467000435

Work: Cllr.Tony.Ethapemi@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Brondesbury Park

Councillor Ernest Ezeajughi

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 OFJ

Work: 07721 233 044

Work: cllr.ernest.ezeajughi@brent.gov.uk

Mayor Labour Stonebridge

Councillor Harbi Farah

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 OFJ

Work mobile: 07721 232 965

Work: cllr.harbi.farah@brent.gov.uk

Lead Member for Adult Social Care Labour Welsh Harp

Councillor Erica Gbajumo

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467 004 829

Work: Cllr.Erica.Gbajumo@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Brondesbury Park

Councillor Kieron Gill

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467004788

Work: Cllr.Kieron.Gill@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Brondesbury Park

Councillor Faduma Hassan

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467000282

Work: Cllr.Faduma.Hassan@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Kilburn

Councillor Claudia Hector

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07900 763 812

Work: cllr.claudia.hector@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Kensal Green

Councillor Krupesh Hirani

3 Ashcombe Park, London, NW2 7QU

Home mobile: 07787 274 107

Work: cllr.krupesh.hirani@brent.gov.uk

Lead Member for Public Health, Culture & Leisure Labour Dudden Hill

Councillor Orleen Hylton

28 Charles Hobson House, Leopold Road, Harlesden, London, NW10 9RR

Work mobile: 07721 233 040

Work: cllr.orleen.hylton@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Tokyngton

Councillor Robert Johnson

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07876138676

Work: Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Northwick Park

Councillor Sandra Kabir

134 Winchester Avenue, London, NW9 9TD

Work mobile: 07920 378 707

Work: cllr.sandra.kabir@brent.gov.uk

Chief Whip Labour Queensbury

Councillor Suresh Kansagra

126 Woodcock Hill, Kenton, Harrow, HA3 0JN

Work: 020 8937 1111

Work mobile: 07747 131 870

Work: cllr.suresh.kansagra@brent.gov.uk

  Conservative Kenton

Councillor Matt Kelcher

Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07721 233 051

Work: cllr.matt.kelcher@brent.gov.uk

Chair of Resources and Public Realm Scrutiny Committee Labour Kensal Green

Councillor Daniel Kennelly

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467000253

Work: Cllr.Daniel.Kennelly@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Preston

Councillor Promise Knight

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467000266

Work: Cllr.Promise.Knight@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Stonebridge

Councillor Vincent Lo

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07464982634

Work: Cllr.Vincent.Lo@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Fryent

Councillor Janice Long

71 Hawthorn Road, Willesden, NW10 2LT

Home: 020 8459 7435

Work mobile: 07920 378 716

Work: cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Dudden Hill

Councillor Arshad Mahmood

c/o Mayor's Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Home mobile: 07944 437 177

Work: cllr.arshad.mahmood@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Dollis Hill

Councillor Sarah Marquis

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07721 233 061

Work: cllr.sarah.marquis@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Barnhill

Councillor Roxanne Mashari

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work: 020 8937 2125

Work: cllr.roxanne.mashari@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Welsh Harp

Councillor Michael Maurice

194 Carlton Avenue East, Wembley, HA9 8PT

Work mobile: 07467 012 751

Work: cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk

  Conservative Kenton

Councillor Lloyd McLeish

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Home mobile: 07721 233 049

Work: cllr.lloyd.mcleish@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Harlesden

Councillor Margaret McLennan

Flat 6 Buxton Mansions, 74 Chapter Road, London, NW2 5LL

Home: 020 8830 0850

Home mobile: 07949 398 193

Work: cllr.margaret.mclennan@brent.gov.uk

Deputy Leader of the Council and Lead Member for Resources Labour Northwick Park

Councillor Tom Miller

Work mobile: 07721 233 041

Work: Cllr.Tom.Miller@brent.gov.uk

Lead Member for Community Safety Labour Willesden Green

Councillor Joshua Murray

Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07721233053

Work: cllr.joshua.murray@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Harlesden

Councillor Wilhelmina Mitchell Murray

Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work: 07920 378 647

Work: cllr.wilhelmina.mitchellmurray@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Wembley Central

Councillor Kana Naheerathan

27 Hay Lane, London, NW9 0NH

Work mobile: 07920 378 688

Work: cllr.kana.naheerathan@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Queensbury

Councillor Neil Nerva

52 Harvist Road, London, NW6 6SH

Work mobile: 07721 233 057

Work: cllr.neil.nerva@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Queens Park

Councillor Mili Patel

Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work: cllr.mili.patel@brent.gov.uk

Lead Member for Children's Safeguarding, Early Help and Social Care Labour Harlesden

Councillor Rameshchandra Patel

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07985 477 839

Work: cllr.ramesh.patel@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Queensbury

Councillor Luke Patterson

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07467000195

Work: Cllr.Luke.Patterson@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Wembley Central

Councillor Michael Pavey

c/o Labour Group office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Home mobile: 07941 474 261

Work: cllr.michael.pavey@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Barnhill

Councillor Keith Perrin

Work: cllr.keith.perrin@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Northwick Park

Councillor Trupti Sangani

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07464982524

Work: Cllr.Trupti.Sangani@brent.gov.uk

Labour & Co-operative Party Labour Alperton

Councillor Ahmad Shahzad OBE

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07721 233 055

Work: cllr.ahmad.shahzad@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Mapesbury

Councillor Ketan Sheth

20 St Michael's Avenue, Wembley, HA9 6SL

Home: 020 8206 2666

Home mobile: 07920 378 720

Work: cllr.ketan.sheth@brent.gov.uk

Chair of Community and Wellbeing Scrutiny Committee Labour Tokyngton

Councillor Krupa Sheth

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07551 137 453

Work: cllr.krupa.sheth@brent.gov.uk

Lead Member for Environment Labour Wembley Central

Councillor Eleanor Southwood

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07721 233 046

Work: cllr.eleanor.southwood@brent.gov.uk

Lead Member for Housing & Welfare Reform Labour Queens Park

Councillor Thomas Stephens

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07770678714

Work: Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Sudbury

Councillor Shama Tatler

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ

Home mobile: 07721 233 050

Work: cllr.shama.tatler@brent.gov.uk

Lead Member for Regeneration, Highways & Planning Labour Fryent

Councillor Anita Thakkar

c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ

Work mobile: 07825073467

Work: Cllr.Anita.Thakkar@brent.gov.uk

  Labour Preston