Election results for Stonebridge

Borough Council elections - Thursday 22 May 2014
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Hold Sabina Khan was elected with a majority of 1.19%, a change of 8.54% from the previous election. A total of 9757 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 32.57% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Sabina KhanLabour263827.04%Newly electedn/a
Ernest Nnaama EzeajughiLabour252225.85%Newly electedn/a
Zaffar Van KalwalaLabour238624.45%Re-elected5.96%
Other election candidates-see below221122.66%-9.00%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number %
Susan Lake Liberal Democrats 406 4.16% Not elected
Donald Norman MacArthur Liberal Democrats 356 3.65% Not elected
Summer Jafferali Conservative 331 3.39% Not elected
Rohit Natverlal Patel Conservative 317 3.25% Not elected
Brian Orr Green Party 289 2.96% Not elected
Dineshkumar Shantilal Shah Liberal Democrats 260 2.66% Not elected
Pritul Rabadia Conservative 252 2.58% Not elected