Contact details

Audit and Standards Advisory Committee

David Ewart (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor M Aslam Choudry (Vice-Chair)

92 Park Avenue North
London
NW10 1JY

07958 732 384

Download Councillor M Aslam Choudry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M Aslam Choudry contact details as a CSV file

cllr.aslam.choudry@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

Download Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Fleur.Donnelly-Jackson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Faduma Hassan

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000282

Download Councillor Faduma Hassan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faduma Hassan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Faduma.Hassan@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Long

71 Hawthorn Road
Willesden
NW10 2LT

020 8459 7435
07920 378 716

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Kana Naheerathan

27 Hay Lane
London
NW9 0NH

07920 378 688

Download Councillor Kana Naheerathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kana Naheerathan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kana.naheerathan@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Nerva

52 Harvist Road
London
NW6 6SH

07721 233 057

Download Councillor Neil Nerva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Nerva contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neil.nerva@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Suresh Kansagra

126 Woodcock Hill
Kenton
Harrow
HA3 0JN

020 8937 1111
07747 131 870

Download Councillor Suresh Kansagra contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suresh Kansagra contact details as a CSV file

cllr.suresh.kansagra@brent.gov.uk

Robert Cawley

(Address not supplied)

Karen McArthur

(Address not supplied)

Margaret Bruce

(Address not supplied)