Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Michael Maurice (Vice-Chair)

194 Carlton Avenue East
Wembley
HA9 8PT

07467 012 751

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Abdi Aden

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07747 201 304

Download Councillor Abdi Aden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdi Aden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.abdifatah.aden@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ethapemi

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000435

Download Councillor Tony Ethapemi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ethapemi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Ethapemi@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Faduma Hassan

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000282

Download Councillor Faduma Hassan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faduma Hassan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Faduma.Hassan@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Johnson

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07876138676

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Kennelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000253

Download Councillor Daniel Kennelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Kennelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Daniel.Kennelly@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Stephens

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07770678714

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk

Karin Jaeger

(Address not supplied)