Contact details

Housing Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Janice Long (Chair)

71 Hawthorn Road
Willesden
NW10 2LT

020 8459 7435

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Maurice (Vice-Chair)

194 Carlton Avenue East
Wembley
HA9 8PT

07467 012 751

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Johnson

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07876138676

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Faduma Hassan

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000282

Download Councillor Faduma Hassan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Faduma Hassan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Faduma.Hassan@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Ethapemi

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000435

Download Councillor Tony Ethapemi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Ethapemi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Ethapemi@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Kennelly

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000253

Download Councillor Daniel Kennelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daniel Kennelly contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Daniel.Kennelly@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Stephens

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07770678714

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Abdi Aden

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07932 707 525

Download Councillor Abdi Aden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdi Aden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.abdifatah.aden@brent.gov.uk

Michele Lonergan

(Address not supplied)

Karin Jaeger

(Address not supplied)