Contact details

Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Matt Kelcher (Chair)

Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 051

Download Councillor Matt Kelcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Kelcher contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matt.kelcher@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Colwill (Vice-Chair)

81 Draycott Avenue
Kenton
HA3 0DD

020 8907 0930
07900 763 835

Download Councillor Reg Colwill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Colwill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.reg.colwill@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Daly

Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07747 008 741

Download Councillor Mary Daly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Daly contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mary.daly@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Harbi Farah

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 OFJ

07721 232 965

Download Councillor Harbi Farah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harbi Farah contact details as a CSV file

cllr.harbi.farah@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Janice Long

71 Hawthorn Road
Willesden
NW10 2LT

020 8459 7435
07920 378 716

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janice Long contact details as a CSV file

cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Miller

(Address not supplied)

07721 233 041

Cllr.Tom.Miller@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Shama Tatler

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 050

Download Councillor Shama Tatler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shama Tatler contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shama.tatler@brent.gov.uk

Christine Cargill

(Address not supplied)

Alloysius Frederick

(Address not supplied)

Dr Jeff Levison

(Address not supplied)

Iram Yaqub

(Address not supplied)

Jean Roberts

(Address not supplied)