Contact details

Brent Pension Fund Sub-Committee

Councillor Shafique Choudhary (Chair)

114 Olive Road
London
NW2 6UU

07962 356 570

Download Councillor Shafique Choudhary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shafique Choudhary contact details as a CSV file

cllr.shafique.choudhary@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Abdi Aden (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07747 201 304

Download Councillor Abdi Aden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdi Aden contact details as a CSV file

cllr.abdifatah.aden@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Daly

Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07747 008 741

Download Councillor Mary Daly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Daly contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mary.daly@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Lo

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07464982634

Download Councillor Vincent Lo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Lo contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Vincent.Lo@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Maurice

194 Carlton Avenue East
Wembley
HA9 8PT

07467 012 751

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Perrin

(Address not supplied)

cllr.keith.perrin@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Stephens

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07770678714

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk

Peter Davies

(Address not supplied)