Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor James Denselow (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 OFJ

07932 607 711

Download Councillor James Denselow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Denselow contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.denselow@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Johnson (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07876138676

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Lia Colacicco

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 056

Download Councillor Lia Colacicco contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lia Colacicco contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lia.colacicco@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Chappell

(Address not supplied)

07789 926 530

Cllr.Elliot.Chappell@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Orleen Hylton

c/o Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 233 040

Download Councillor Orleen Hylton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Orleen Hylton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.orleen.hylton@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Lo

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07464982634

Download Councillor Vincent Lo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Lo contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Vincent.Lo@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Maurice

194 Carlton Avenue East
Wembley
HA9 8PT

07467 012 751

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Trupti Sangani

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07464982524

Download Councillor Trupti Sangani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trupti Sangani contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Trupti.Sangani@brent.gov.uk

Joe Kwateng (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)