Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor James Denselow (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 OFJ

07932 607 711

Download Councillor James Denselow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Denselow contact details as a CSV file

cllr.james.denselow@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Johnson (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07876138676

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Johnson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Saqib Butt

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000185

Download Councillor Saqib Butt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saqib Butt contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Saqib.Butt@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Elliot Chappell

(Address not supplied)

07789 926 530

Cllr.Elliot.Chappell@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Orleen Hylton

28 Charles Hobson House
Leopold Road, Harlesden
London
NW10 9RR

07721 233 040

Download Councillor Orleen Hylton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Orleen Hylton contact details as a CSV file

cllr.orleen.hylton@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Arshad Mahmood

c/o Mayor's Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07944 437 177

Download Councillor Arshad Mahmood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Arshad Mahmood contact details as a CSV file

cllr.arshad.mahmood@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Maurice

194 Carlton Avenue East
Wembley
HA9 8PT

07467 012 751

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Maurice contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Trupti Sangani

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07464982524

Download Councillor Trupti Sangani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trupti Sangani contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Trupti.Sangani@brent.gov.uk

Joe Kwateng (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)