Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Abdirazak Abdi, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000261, Cllr.Abdirazak.Abdi@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Abdi Aden, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07747 201 304, cllr.abdifatah.aden@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Ihtesham Afzal, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07464 982 529, Cllr.Ihtesham.Afzal@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCM, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07721 232 963, cllr.amer.agha@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Parvez Ahmed, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 033, cllr.parvez.ahmed@brent.gov.uk
Councillor James Allie, 157A Holland Road, , London, , NW10 5AX, , 07949 733 967, cllr.james.allie@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Muhammed Butt, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, 020 8937 2121, 07867 169 879, cllr.muhammed.butt@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Saqib Butt, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000185, Cllr.Saqib.Butt@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Jumbo Chan, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07342 053 996, cllr.jumbo.chan@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Elliot Chappell, (Address not supplied) , , 07789 926 530, Cllr.Elliot.Chappell@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Bhagwanji Chohan, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07920 378 646, cllr.bhagwanji.chohan@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Shafique Choudhary, 114 Olive Road, London, , , NW2 6UU, , 07962 356 570, cllr.shafique.choudhary@brent.gov.uk
Councillor M Aslam Choudry, 92 Park Avenue North, London, , , NW10 1JY, , 07958 732 384, cllr.aslam.choudry@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Lia Colacicco, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, 07721 233 056, , cllr.lia.colacicco@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Reg Colwill, 81 Draycott Avenue, Kenton, , , HA3 0DD, 020 8907 0930, 07900 763 835, cllr.reg.colwill@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Rita Conneely, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 047, cllr.rita.conneely@brent.gov.uk
Councillor George Crane, 183 Abbotts Drive, Wembley, , , HA0 3SH, 020 8931 6911, , cllr.george.crane@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Daly, Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, 07747 008 741, , cllr.mary.daly@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Tariq Dar MBE, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467004752, Cllr.Tariq.Dar@brent.gov.uk
Councillor James Denselow, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 OFJ, , 07932 607 711, cllr.james.denselow@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Dixon, (Address not supplied) , , 07741 298 903, cllr.liz.dixon@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Fleur Donnelly-Jackson, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, HA9 0FJ, , , , , Cllr.Fleur.Donnelly-Jackson@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Ethapemi, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000435, Cllr.Tony.Ethapemi@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Ernest Ezeajughi, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 OFJ, 07721 233 044, , cllr.ernest.ezeajughi@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Harbi Farah, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 OFJ, , 07721 232 965, cllr.harbi.farah@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Erica Gbajumo, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467 004 829, Cllr.Erica.Gbajumo@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Kieron Gill, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467004788, Cllr.Kieron.Gill@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Faduma Hassan, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000282, Cllr.Faduma.Hassan@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Claudia Hector, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07900 763 812, cllr.claudia.hector@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Krupesh Hirani, 3 Ashcombe Park, London, , , NW2 7QU, , 07787 274 107, cllr.krupesh.hirani@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Orleen Hylton, 28 Charles Hobson House, Leopold Road Harlesden, London, , NW10 8RR, , 07721 233 040, cllr.orleen.hylton@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Johnson, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07876138676, Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Sandra Kabir, 134 Winchester Avenue, London, , , NW9 9TD, , 07920 378 707, cllr.sandra.kabir@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Suresh Kansagra, 126 Woodcock Hill, Kenton, Harrow, , HA3 0JN, 020 8937 1111, 07747 131 870, cllr.suresh.kansagra@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Kelcher, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, , HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 051, cllr.matt.kelcher@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Kennelly, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000253, Cllr.Daniel.Kennelly@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Promise Knight, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000266, Cllr.Promise.Knight@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Vincent Lo, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07464982634, Cllr.Vincent.Lo@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Janice Long, 71 Hawthorn Road, Willesden, , , NW10 2LT, 020 8459 7435, 07920 378 716, cllr.janice.long@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Arshad Mahmood, c/o Mayor's Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07944 437 177, cllr.arshad.mahmood@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Marquis, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 061, cllr.sarah.marquis@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Roxanne Mashari, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, 020 8937 2125, , cllr.roxanne.mashari@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Maurice, 194 Carlton Avenue East, Wembley, , , HA9 8PT, , 07467 012 751, cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Lloyd McLeish, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 049, cllr.lloyd.mcleish@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret McLennan, Flat 6 Buxton Mansions, 74 Chapter Road, London, , NW2 5LL, 020 8830 0850, 07949 398 193, cllr.margaret.mclennan@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Miller, (Address not supplied) , , 07721 233 041, Cllr.Tom.Miller@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Murray, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, , HA9 0FJ, , 07721233053, cllr.joshua.murray@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Wilhelmina Mitchell Murray, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, , HA9 0FJ, 07920 378 647, , cllr.wilhelmina.mitchellmurray@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Kana Naheerathan, 27 Hay Lane, London, , , NW9 0NH, , 07920 378 688, cllr.kana.naheerathan@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Nerva, 52 Harvist Road, London, , , NW6 6SH, , 07721 233 057, cllr.neil.nerva@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Mili Patel, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, , HA9 0FJ, , , cllr.mili.patel@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Rameshchandra Patel, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07985 477 839, cllr.ramesh.patel@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Patterson, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000195, Cllr.Luke.Patterson@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Pavey, c/o Labour Group office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07941 474 261, cllr.michael.pavey@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Perrin, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.keith.perrin@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Trupti Sangani, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07464982524, Cllr.Trupti.Sangani@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Ahmad Shahzad OBE, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 055, cllr.ahmad.shahzad@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Ketan Sheth, 20 St Michael's Avenue, Wembley, , , HA9 6SL, 020 8206 2666, 07920 378 720, cllr.ketan.sheth@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Krupa Sheth, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07551 137 453, cllr.krupa.sheth@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Eleanor Southwood, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 046, cllr.eleanor.southwood@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Stephens, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07770678714, Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Shama Tatler, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 050, cllr.shama.tatler@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Anita Thakkar, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07825073467, Cllr.Anita.Thakkar@brent.gov.uk