Mailing list

Housing Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Michael Maurice, 194 Carlton Avenue East, Wembley, , , HA9 8PT, , 07467 012 751, cllr.michael.maurice@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Abdi Aden, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07747 201 304, cllr.abdifatah.aden@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Ethapemi, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000435, Cllr.Tony.Ethapemi@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Faduma Hassan, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000282, Cllr.Faduma.Hassan@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Johnson, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07876138676, Cllr.Robert.Johnson@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Kennelly, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000253, Cllr.Daniel.Kennelly@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Stephens, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07770678714, Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk
Karin Jaeger, (Address not supplied)