Mailing list

Teachers' Joint Consultative Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Jumbo Chan, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07342 053 996, cllr.jumbo.chan@brent.gov.uk
Councillor George Crane, 183 Abbotts Drive, Wembley, , , HA0 3SH, 020 8931 6911, , cllr.george.crane@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Nerva, 52 Harvist Road, London, , , NW6 6SH, , 07721 233 057, cllr.neil.nerva@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Patterson, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07467000195, Cllr.Luke.Patterson@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Pavey, c/o Labour Group office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07941 474 261, cllr.michael.pavey@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Perrin, (Address not supplied) , , , cllr.keith.perrin@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Stephens, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, , HA9 0FJ, , 07770678714, Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk
Councillor Shama Tatler, c/o Labour Group Office, Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembley, HA9 0FJ, , 07721 233 050, cllr.shama.tatler@brent.gov.uk
Christopher Beschi, (Address not supplied)
Jenny Cooper, (Address not supplied)
Lesley Gouldbourne, (Address not supplied)
Ms Sotira Michael, (Address not supplied)
Jean Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Hank Roberts, (Address not supplied)
John Roche, (Address not supplied)
Geoffrey Williams, (Address not supplied)