Contact details

Teachers' Joint Consultative Committee

Devbai Bhanji (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Luke Patterson (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07467000195

Download Councillor Luke Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Patterson contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Luke.Patterson@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCM

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07721 232 963

Download Councillor Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amer Agha MB BS, MSc, PHCM contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amer.agha@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Jumbo Chan

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07342 053 996

Download Councillor Jumbo Chan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jumbo Chan contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jumbo.chan@brent.gov.uk

Councillor George Crane

183 Abbotts Drive
Wembley
HA0 3SH

07747 040021

Download Councillor George Crane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Crane contact details as a CSV file

cllr.george.crane@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Nerva

52 Harvist Road
London
NW6 6SH

07721 233 057

Download Councillor Neil Nerva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Nerva contact details as a CSV file

cllr.neil.nerva@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Pavey

c/o Labour Group office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
Wembley
HA9 0FJ

07941 474 261

Download Councillor Michael Pavey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Pavey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.michael.pavey@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Perrin

(Address not supplied)

cllr.keith.perrin@brent.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Stephens

c/o Labour Group Office
Brent Civic Centre
Engineers Way
HA9 0FJ

07770678714

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Stephens contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Thomas.Stephens@brent.gov.uk

Azra Haque

(Address not supplied)

Jenny Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Paul Horsewood

(Address not supplied)

Lesley Gouldbourne

(Address not supplied)

Hank Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Geoffrey Williams

(Address not supplied)

John Roche (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Lennox Morris-Whitehead

(Address not supplied)