Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 28 October 2019

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Wednesday 4 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Wednesday 18 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 16 January 2020

Monday 20 January 2020

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Monday 27 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Monday 10 February 2020

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Monday 9 March 2020

Wednesday 11 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Monday 16 March 2020

Tuesday 17 March 2020

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Wednesday 25 March 2020

Monday 30 March 2020

Tuesday 31 March 2020

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 27 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020